Castle Point Labour Party Executive Committee

All posts elected at the July 2021 AGM.


Core Officers

Chair: Ros Dunhill

Vice Chair: Tom Harrison

Vice Chair (Membership): Katie Curtis

Secretary: Jackie Reilly

Treasurer: Dina Mehdi

Policy Officer: Joe Cooke


Other EC members

Women’s Officer: Maggie Curtis

BAME Officer: Dina Mehdi

Disability Officer: Gwyn Bailey

LGBT+ Officer: Katie Curtis

Youth Officer: Vacancy

TULO: Freddy West

Press Officer: Joe Cooke

Social Media Officer: Laurence Chapman

Campaign Coordinator: Laurence Chapman

BuLO: Tom Harrison


Functional Posts

ICT Officer : Laurence Chapman

Local Agent: Jackie Reilly & Brian Wilson

Fundraising Officer : Chris Shaw

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search